You are here: Home » 2014 » December » Telangana State Cabinet Expansion

Telangana State Cabinet Expansion

December 13, 2014

Council of Ministers of Telangana will be expanded on December 16, six-and-a-half months after the government of the newborn state came into being.

Swearing-in of the new ministers will take place at Raj Bhavan at 11 AM, said a release from the Chief Minister's Office.The Telangana cabinet, which was sworn-in on June 2, currently consists of 12 members including Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao.


Recent Updates: