You are here: Home » Features » 2014 Elections - Khammam » 2014 Bhadrachalam Assembly Constituency Elections

2014 Bhadrachalam Assembly Constituency Elections

The 2014 Bhadrachalam (ST) Assembly Elections was held on April 30, 2014. The counting of polls was taken up on May 16, 2014. The constituency is reserved for candidates from Scheduled Tribes (ST)

Mandals in Bhadrachalam (ST) Assembly Constituency

Kunja Satyavathi belonging to Congress is the sitting MLA.



Kunja Satyavathi Indian National Congress
K.P.R.K. Phaneeswaramma Telugu Desam
Mane Ramakrishna Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Sunnam Rajaiah Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Gondi Venkateswarlu Jai Samaikyandhra Party
Kamaraju Irpa Bahujan Samaj Party
Bhukya Parvathi Pyramid Party of India
Kunja Dulaiah Independent
G.Chandra Independent
Payam Venkaiah Independent
Pandra Hema Sundar Independent
Marmam Lakshmi Devi Independent
Vislavath Swaroopa Ramu Independent
Venkata Ramana Sunnam Independent
Somini Venkata Purushotham Independent

Communist Party of India (CPI-M)

S Rajaiah will contest the Bhadrachalam Assembly constituency on CPI(M) ticket. His name was confirmed by the party in the first list of candidates released on 26 March 2014.

2014 Elections in Khammam
Assembly Pinapaka (ST)Yellandu (ST)KhammamPalairMadhira (SC)Wyra (ST)Sathupalle (SC)KothagudemAswaraopeta (ST)Bhadrachalam (ST)
Lok Sabha Khammam Lok Sabha