You are here: Home » Features » 2014 Elections - Mahbubnagar » 2014 Kollapur Assembly Constituency Elections

2014 Kollapur Assembly Constituency Elections

The 2014 Kollapur Assembly Elections was held on April 30, 2014. The counting of polls was taken up on May 16, 2014.

Mandals in Kollapur Assembly Constituency

Jupally Krishna Rao belonging to Telangana Rashtra Samithi is the sitting MLA.


Beeram Harshavardhan Reddy Indian National Congress
Jupally Krishna Rao Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Katikaneni Madhusudan Rao Bharatiya Janata Party
Md Jabbar Communist Party of India (Marxist)
K Venkatesh Bahujan Samaj Party
Jambula Srinivas Reddy Pyramid Party of India
Anvarpasha M.D Independent
Arjanudu Rao Independent
Anjaneyudu V Independent
Konda Sudhakar Reddy Independent
Bolle Swamy Independent
E.Srinivas Independent

Communist Party of India (Marxist)