You are here: Home » Features » 2014 Elections - Medak » 2014 Andole Assembly Constituency Elections

2014 Andole Assembly Constituency Elections

The 2014 Andole (SC) Assembly Elections was held on April 30, 2014. The counting of polls was taken up on May 16, 2014. The constituency is reserved for candidate of Scheduled Castes (SC)

Mandals in Andole (SC) Assembly Constituency

C Damodar Rajanarasimha of Congress party is the incumbent MLA.


C Damodar Raja Narsimha Indian National Congress
Babu Mohan Pally Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Burri Yellaiah Bharatiya Janata Party
Bandargalla Sanjeeva Rao Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party
Allaram Rathnaiah Independent

Indian National Congress

Former Deputy Chief Minister and sitting MLA C Damodar Raja Narsimha is the Congress nominee to contest Andole assembly seat.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi

Babu Mohan, who has shifted from TDP to TRS recently, is the party nominee to contest Andole constituency.

2014 Elections in Medak
AssemblySiddipetMedakNarayankhedAndole (SC)NarsapurZahirabad (SC)SangareddyPatancheruDubbakGajwel
Lok SabhaMedakZahirabad